Randy Lightbody

Chief Revenue Officer
(281) 221-5400     |     randy.lightbody@computershare.com


ENTERPRISE SALES TEAM
David Vida

(720) 348-2385

david.vida@computershare.com

Dana Abernathy, CMB

(615) 643-5385

dana.abernathy@computershare.com

Ralph Armenta

(201) 412-5472

ralph.armenta@computershare.com

Shelley Duffy

(720) 560-5031

shelley.duffy@computershare.com


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT TEAM
Capital Markets Cooperative & CMC Funding
Fulfillment
Collateral Valuations
Servicing
Richard Dybel

(904) 404-3558

rdybel@capmkts.org

Chris Karnes

(214) 693-3203

chris.karnes@computershare.com

Chris McLain

(352) 333-3033

chris.mclain@computershare.com

Victor Calandra

(310) 579-5222

victor.calandra@computershare.com


Homeowners

To inquire about your loan or speak to our Customer Service team, please visit us at www.SLS.net.