​​

David Vida – EVP, Business Development
(720) 348-2385
(303) 859-6571 - mobile
David.Vida@sls.net 

Len Patton – SVP, Business Development​
(904) 504-3268

Vic Calandra – Business Development
(310) 579-5222
Victor.Calandra@sls.net​
Richard Dybel
(904) 404-3558
rdybel@capmkts.org

Debbie Moore
(904) 567-1096
dmoore@capmkts.org
SOUTHERN REGION:
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

Len Patton
(904) 504-3268
lpatton@capmkts.org
NORTHEAST REGION:
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Rex Lau
(425) 576-4088
rlau@capmkts.org
WESTERN REGION:
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Cassius Cade
(561) 266-3190
ccade@capmkts.org
MIDWEST REGION:  
Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin

Brian Simons​ – President
(914) 924-5136

Nationwide​​
​Chris McLain - SVP, Business Development
(352) 333-3033
Chris.McLain@computershare.com
 
Shane Beesinger - VP, Business Development
(469) 222-4243
Shane.Beesinger@computershare.com
Jordan Wilde - VP, Business Development
(469) 450-9453
Jordan.Wilde@computershare.com

Homeowners

To inquire about your loan or speak to our Customer Service team, please see the Homeowners Contact Us page.